The Music

T. Bob with O. Lay and Wade Daniel

The Music

Songs of Faith - Duo Pianos

Songs of Faith – Duo Pianos

T. Bob just released “Songs of Faith – Duo Pianos: A Musical Heritage of Faith” with his long time friend, Owen W. Lay. It features 16 of your favorite songs of faith throughout the years. Click the play button on the music player to the right to listen. The album is now available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Rdio, or you can order directly through T. Bob (

T. Bob Davis Visit T. Bob on iTunes | The Best of T. Bob | Sunday Sounds | Classic Piano Praise | Old Gospel Worship | Hymns of Worship | Happy Birthday, Jesus! | Christmas at Home | Hymns of Worship Piano Book and Listening CD (LifeWay)

The Best of T. Bob Piano Solos with Orchestra

The Best of T. Bob



Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1.  Majesty2.  Fairest Lord Jesus3.  It Is Well With My Soul4.  Name of Jesus Medley
There is a Name I Love to Hear – There’s Something about that Name – His Name is Wonderful – O How I Love Jesus5.  How Great Thou Art6.  Because He Lives

7.  Praise the Lord

8.  Lullaby Medley
Jesus Love Me – Lullaby and Goodnight – Would You

9.  End of Day Medley
Day is Dying in the West – When You Come to the End of the Day

10.  Wonderful Peace

11.  America the Beautiful


Sunday Sounds

T. Bob and Bill

Piano and Organ

Sunday Sounds | T. Bob and Bill



Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1.  Sunshine Medley2.  Old Time Religion Medley3.  Home Medley4.  Glory Medley

5.  Kingdom Medley

6.  Invitation Medley

7.  Precious Name Medley

8.  Lift The Savior Up

9.  Worship Medley

10.  O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing

11.  Make Me A Blessing

12.  When We All Get To Heaven

13.  The Stranger Of Galilee

14.  The Holy City

15.  Bless This House

16.  The Lord’s Prayer

17.  Now Take This Wonderful News


Classic Piano Praise

Classic Piano Praise | T. Bob

download at T. Bob Davis - Classic Piano Praise
or click below to order CD



Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1.  Leaning on the Everlasting Arms2.  Great is Thy Faithfulness3.  More About Jesus4.  Peace in the Valley

5.  Redeemed Medley

6.  Higher Ground

7.  Showers of Blessings

8.  His Eye in on the Sparrow

9.  Let Others See Jesus in You

10.  Work for the Night is Coming

11.  Tell Me the Story of Jesus

12.  He Touched Me

13.  The Day that I Met Jesus

14.  Whispering Hope

15.  I Believe Medley

16.  Day by Day

17.  Trust and Obey

18.  Saviour Like a Shepherd Lead Us Medley

19.  Sunrise Tomorrow

20.  What a Friend Medley

21.  Praise Chorus Medley

Old Gospel Worship With T. Bob and FriendsOld Gospel Worship | T. Bobdownload at T. Bob Davis - Old Gospel Worship
or click below to order CD
Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1. Give the World a Smile Medley2. First Day in Heaven3. I Thank My Saviour for it All4. The Joy of Heaven

5. Then I Met the Master

6. Do You Know My Jesus

7. When the Saviour Reached Down for Me

8. Until Then

9. Farther Along

10. I’ve Been with Jesus

12. What a Lovely Name

13. Mansion Over the Hilltop Medley

14. Because He Lives

Hymns of Worship

Hymns of Worship | T. Bob





Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1.  It is Well with My Soul2.  Amazing Grace3.  Rock of Ages Medley4.  In the Garden

5.  The Old Rugged Cross Medley

6.  Just as I Am

7.  Precious Memories Medley

8.  Jesus is the Sweetest NameMedley

9.  Near to the Heart of God Medley

10.  Jesus Saviour Pilot Me Medley

11.  Whisper a Prayer Medley

12.  Longing for Jesus

13.  His Way Mine

14.  Let Everyone Be Silent Medley

15.  Someone to Care Medley

16.  Now the Day is Over Medley

17.  Thou Wilt Keep Him Medley

18.  Jesus I Come Medley

19.  Be Still My Soul Medley


(All CDs are $10 plus shipping if ordered
through T. Bob. Sales tax is included in price)

Happy Birthday, Jesus! Christmas Piano SolosHappy Birthday, Jesus! | T. Bobdownload at T. Bob Davis - Happy Birthday, Jesus!
or click below to order CD
Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1. Happy Birthday, Jesus!2. Christmas Carol Hymn Medley
Tell Me the Story of Jesus – It Came Upon the Midnight Clear – O Little Town of Bethlehem – While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night – Away in a Manger – Silent Night – What Child is This – O Come, O Come Emmanuel – We Three Kings – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – The First Noel – Good Christian Men, Rejoice – Angels From the Realm of Glory – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – Angels We Have Heard on High – O Come All Ye Faithful – The Birthday of a King – Joy to the World – Go Tell it on the Mountains3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day4. Sweet Little Jesus Boy5. Jesus, Jesus, Infant Holy

6. O Holy Night

7. Come On Ring Those Bells

8. I Have Seen The Light

Christmas at Home with T. Bob Holiday Piano Solos Christmas at Home with T. Bobdownload at T. Bob Davis - Christmas At Home With T. Bob
or click below to order CD





(All CDs are $10 plus shipping if ordered
through T. Bob. Sales tax is included in price)

Track List:(click on track to hear a Windows Media sample)1.  White Christmas2.  Jingle Bells3.  Chestnuts Roasting (The Christmas Song)4.  Kid’s Christmas Music Box Medley
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas – Santa Claus is Coming to Town – Here Comes Santa Claus – Up on the Housetop – Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer – Frosty the Snowman – All I Want for Christmas is My Two Front Teeth – We Wish You a Merry Christmas5.  Winter Wonderland6.  Sleigh Ride

7.  Deck the Halls

8.  Have Yourself A Merry Christmas

9.  It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

10.  Silver Bells

11.  Let It Snow

12.  It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

13.  (Oh There’s No Place Like) Home For The Holidays

14.  I’ll Be Home For Christmas


Hymns of Worship Piano Book and Listening CD LifeWay Worship Music Group Hymns of Worship by T. Bob Davis


Track List:

1. It is Well with My Soul

2. Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound

3. In the Garden

4. The Old Rugged Cross Medley
(The Old Rugged Cross and Beneath the Cross of Jesus)

5. Jesus is the Sweetest Name Medley 
(Jesus is the Sweetest Name I Know, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus, 
and Now I Belong to Jesus)

6. Near to the Heart of God Medley
(Near to the Heart of God, Wherever He Leads I’ll Go, and Footsteps of Jesus)

7. Longing for Jesus

8. His Way, Mine

9. Be Still, My Soul Medley
(Be Still, My Soul and Lead, Kindly Light)

10. Now the Day is Over Medley
(Now the Day is Over, Abide with Me,and God Will Take Care of You)

11. Jesus, I Come Medley 
(Out of My Bondage, Sorrow, and Night, Close to Thee, 
and Lead Me Gently Home, Father)

Bonus Arrangement in the printed music:
Great is Thy Faithfulness

Click Here to order from Lifeway